EsoGlove Pro LUXE

An upgrade from the EsoGLOVE™ Pro, EsoGLOVE™ Pro LUXE includes one pair of Armon Dynamic Arm Support, which aims to further assist patients on their road towards recovery. This upgrade was curated after we observed limited arm strength in some of our patients, which affected their progress in hand rehabilitation.

The Arm Support is able to carry the full weight of the arm, and allow for a wide range of arm movements. With this Arm Support, patients are able to focus on their hand rehabilitation and their training will not be hindered by their lack of arm strength. In addition, the use of Armon Dynamic Arm Support can also be incorporated into the daily lives of patients to supplement their lack of arm strength.

EsoGLOVE™ Pro LUXE is recommended for patients in need of hand rehabilitation with limited arm strength. 

Pictures

Product features

The system is designed for people with limited strength in their arms and hands and has a unique spring compensation mechanism that balances the full weight of the user's arm.

While the Armon is suitable for situations/diseases such as Amyotrophic lateral sclerosis (ALS), Spinal muscular atrophy (SMA) and motor movements after a stroke, it is also suitable for professional activities like Dentistry, Laboratory and Surgeons, who use their muscular strength over a period of time for static work. 

Download

Would you like to know more about our products? Simply call us or use the button on the right side.

en_GBEnglish (UK)

EsoGlove Pro LUXE

EsoGLOVE Pro LUXE ist ein Upgrade von EsoGLOVE Pro und umfasst ein Paar der Armon Dynamic Armstützung, mit welchem Patienten auf ihrem Weg zur Genesung weiter unterstützt werden sollen. Dieses Upgrade wurde entwickelt, nachdem wir bei einigen unserer Patienten eine begrenzte Armstärke beobachtet hatten, die sich auf ihre Fortschritte während der Handrehabilitation auswirkte.

Die Armstütze kann das volle Gewicht des Arms tragen und ermöglicht eine Vielzahl von Armbewegungen. Mit dieser Armstützung können sich Patienten auf ihre Handrehabilitation konzentrieren und ihr Training wird nicht durch eine mangelnde Armstärke behindert. Darüber hinaus kann die Verwendung der Armon Dynamic Armstützung auch in das tägliche Leben von Patienten integriert werden, um deren mangelnde Armstärke zu ergänzen.

EsoGLOVE Pro LUXE wird für Patienten empfohlen, die eine Handrehabilitation mit begrenzter Armstärke benötigen. 

Produktbilder

Produkteigenschaften

Das System wurde für Menschen mit begrenzter Kraft in Armen und Händen entwickelt und verfügt über einen einzigartigen Federkompensationsmechanismus, der das volle Gewicht des Armes des Benutzers ausgleicht.

Während der Armon für Situationen / Krankheiten wie Amyotrophe Lateralsklerose (ALS), spinale Muskelatrophie (SMA) und motorische Bewegungen nach einem Schlaganfall geeignet ist, eignet er sich auch für berufliche Aktivitäten wie Zahnmedizin, Laboranten und Chirurgen, die ihre Muskelkraft über einen bestimmten Zeitraum für statische Arbeiten einsetzen. 

Download

Sie wollen mehr erfahren? Kontaktieren Sie uns über den Button.

de_DEDeutsch